Tags

, ,

Well, the last time I worked on this blog was well over a year ago, and whomever does follow me deserves a status update.  I did make it to Tokyo for study abroad and it was a lot more intensive than I originally thought it would be.  I made some friends on FF14 and one of them became my boyfriend, then school hit again.  I was hit with a depressive episode about midterm and was so stressed with schoolwork that I barely passed.  Spring fared a little better after getting to see my boyfriend in January.  At the end of the semester, I landed a contract job for my local anime licensing firm helping to check the subtitles and other features of their DVDs, then boyfriend visited last month and the expansion for FF14 hit.

Going forward, I’m getting into a theater style LARP, as the Changeling: the Lost bug has bit me again.  I do want to write more on my stories here, but the updates will be irregular at best.  I have a mental outline for the next post of Senet-Ra’s story, I just need to type it out.  Hopefully I can get it done this week or next, but I do have to focus on making the costume for the Riddleseeker I’ll be playing.

I do hope that those of you that follow me continue to be patient for content.

